February 21, 2018

CCJ Staff

Irwin Photo

Irwin Larrier, Executive director
Irwin oversees operations, program development, and fundraising at the Center.
Ext. 201
Email: ILarrier@CCJElkhart.org

Don French, Restorative Transitional and Recovery Coaching Coordinator
Don Coordiantes teams of volunteers to support ex-offenders as they re-enter the community from incarceration.
Ext. 221
Email: DFrench@CCJElkhart.org

Brandy House, Transitional and Recovery Coach
Brandy organizes the Victim Impact Panel meetings along with her work as a transitional coach for folks returning to the community from incarceration and as a recovery coach for folks who are on their road to sobriety.
Ext. 230
Email: BHouse@CCJElkhart.org

Anne Lehman, Restorative Mediation and Facilitation Coordinator
Anne manages case referrals, training/workshop requests, and oversees Mediation and Facilitation Services which include Victim Offender Mediation, Community Mediation, and Family Mediation, PACT, and Conflict Coaching.
Ext. 241
Email: ALehman@CCJElkhart.org

AJ Delgadillo, Restorative Justice Liaison
AJ mediates Victim Offender cases and Community Mediaiton cases, leads private and community workshops, and works as a Restorative Practices Facilitator in schools.
Ext. 220
Email:ADelgadillo@CCJElkhart.org

Graham Salinger, Restorative Mediation and Facilitation Practitioner
Graham mediates VORP and Community Mediation cases. Graham is our head facilitator for Conflict Coaching and PACT (Promise Academy for Conflict Resolution)
Ext. 222
Email: GSalinger@CCJElkhart.org

Emma Schmelzer, Restorative Mediation and Facilitation Practitioner
Emma mediates Victim Offender cases and Community Mediaiton cases and leads private and community workshops. Emma is excited to be at a place with such deep history of restorative justice practice and values, and she can’t wait to be part of its vibrant future.
Ext. 230
Email: eschmelzer@CCJElkhart.org

Toni Photo

Toni DiGiacomo, Administrative Assistant
Toni receives clients at CCJ and also works as an Addiction Recovery Coach. She started the first Substance Abuse Meeting in Elkhart for addicts seeking support on their road to recovery or sobriety. She hosts those meetings at the Center for Community Justice.
Ext. 200
Email: tdigiacomo@CCJElkhart.org

Lon Zimmerle, Finance Director
Lon manages budgeting, completes financial reporting, and assists with grant compliance.
Ext. 202
Email: LZimmerle@CCJElkhart.org