February 21, 2018

CCJ Staff

 

Irwin Larrier, Executive director
Irwin oversees operations, program development, and fundraising at the Center.
Ext. 201
Email: ILarrier@centerforcommunityjustice.org

 

 

Don French, Restorative Re-entry Coordinator
Don Coordiantes teams of volunteers to support ex-offenders as they re-enter the community from incarceration.
Ext. 221
Email: DFrench@centerforcommunityjustice.org

 


Anne Lehman, Restorative Mediation and Facilitation Coordinator
Anne manages case referrals and oversees Mediation and Facilitation Services which include services like Victim Offender Mediation, Community Mediation, and Family Mediation.
Ext. 241
Email: ALehman@centerforcommunityjustice.org

 

 

Kelly Neff, Restorative Training Coordinator
Kelly schedules and coordinates the many trainings CCJ has to offer and organizes CCJ’s work in schools.
Ext. 251
Email: KNeff@centerforcommunityjustice.org

 

 

Brandy House, Administrative Assistant
Brandy ensures smooth office operations and organizes Victim Impact Panel meetings as well as being Certified in Addictions Peer Recovery Coaching.
Ext. 230
Email: BHouse@centerforcommunityjustice.org

 

 

AJ Delgadillo, Restorative Justice Liaison
AJ manages mediation cases as well as work as a trainer/facilitator in schools
Ext. 220
Email:ADelgadillo@centerforcommunityjustice.org

 

 

Graham Salinger, Restorative Mediation and Facilitation Practitioner
Graham facilitates dialogue in both the VORP and Community Mediation cases. Graham builds conflict resolution skills in the community through his work in Conflict Coaching and through facilitating PACT (Promise Academy for Conflict Resolution)
Ext. 222
Email: GSalinger@centerforcommunityjustice.org

 

 

Lon Zimmerle, Finance Director
Lon manages budgeting, completes financial reporting, and assists with grant compliance.
Ext. 202
Email: LZimmerle@centerforcommunityjustice.org